.

Launch the Anylock iPhone Unlocker.

. Sign in with your Apple ID and password.

Hassle-free to remove screen lock in seconds without activation lock restrictions.

iCloud.

Once the previous owner has removed the phone from their account, restart the iPhone, and you won't see the Activation Lock screen when it starts up. . .

.

. If that is not your email it's displaying -. .

Choose the "Screen Unlock" option. .

Select All Devices , then select the iPhone that needs to be unlocked.

fc-smoke">Apr 10, 2023 · Step 1.

Part 2: Official Ways to Remove iCloud Activation Lock. Select the Remove Apple ID option from the home screen.

Follow the on-screen instructions to confirm removal. Nov 24, 2021 · You are encountering this feature or a related service: 'Activation Lock for iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch' is a security feature that's designed to prevent anyone else from using an iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch, if it's ever lost or stolen.

Power up your iPhone and choose the language and country from the menu.
Select All Devices , then select the iPhone that needs to be unlocked.
Disable iCloud Activation Lock on iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch | iPhone iCloud UnlockIf you ever buy an iPhone, iPad or iPod Touch with iCloud activation lock, o.

This wikiHow teaches you how to disable an iCloud activation lock on an iPhone or iPad.

Apr 3, 2018 · Step 3: Use these tools individually for specific functions.

. Mar 30, 2021 · How to Unlock iCloud Activation Lock on iPhone. You'll.

Click the iPhone or iPad with the activation lock. iCloud. 7. Step 2: In the “Application” section, select the “Crash” option and your iPhone will restart automatically. Sign in with your Apple ID and password.

Click on Bypass iCloud Activation Lock.

Activation Lock is a safeguard put in place to prevent a stolen iPhone from being reactivated without the previous. Remove Activation Lock on the web if a device is offline.

Once the previous owner has removed the phone from their account, restart the iPhone, and you won't see the Activation Lock screen when it starts up.

Follow the on-screen instructions to confirm removal.

If that is not your email it's displaying -.

.

.